Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

It is axiomatic that in this progressive and sophisticated world where we live, human beings experience a wide range of lifestyle during their life. For some reason may people have to change their cities in order to find new opportunities and continue their life. While some people hold the opinion that living in a town or city is for all life is better, on the other hand, many individuals believe that mankind needs to change life place during a lifetime. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the former opinion, and the reasons to support my idea are presented in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that citizens might suffer from different difficulties during their life in which caused by the cities that they live there. In fact, expansion of urban life will face people with a lot of problems such as air pollution, traffic congestion, and high taxes to name but a few. According to these difficulties which make by urban life, some individuals won't endure living in big cities, so they prefer to move into small cities to flee mentioned demanding situations. My personal experience will bring this notion home. A few years ago, my family and I lived in the capital city which was so crowded, and also we suffered from industrial pollution made by chemical factories, located in proximity to our house. Since my father had a lethal disease that destroys his respiratory system, and also he suffered from an aristerocelesis, doctors suggested us to leave the city. We decided to move into a country-side to use fresh air and healthy vegetables and fruit. After a few years, my father's ill became better and all of us had a better feeling so we decided to live in the town for all time. Ultimately, this example demonstrates change the living place will solve crucial problems.

Moreover, due to the fact that big cities most of the time have better conditions and equipment for life, people can transfer their life to a big city in order to take advantage of the invaluable situations of urban life. In fact, If a person wants to continue studies or enter to a highly prestigious university, he or she will move to a developing city, since many educational institutions are located in urban areas. Not only can young people take advantage of participating in a preciously academic place but also they will find a golden opportunity to be hired in the best companies. Because most of the tremendous firms are located in big cities, and also they have offices in these cities. As a result, youngsters have not problem in finding a suitable job.

In conclusion, having the aforementioned reasons and examples into account, I di believe that changing the living place is necessary for humans. Because they can relieve themselves from the difficulties of living in big cities, and also they can find opportunity to continue their studies and occupy big companies.