It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.

It is axiomatic that in today's modern world where we live, education is one of the most significant and important blocks of building a society. In this vein, many educators are on the opinion that only learning and memorizing facts and formulas have importance to students, however, personally speaking, I do believe that learning through understanding concepts and notions is much more useful. To substantiate my point of view, two significant reasons are being explored in following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is no secret to anyone that school is the most influential factor in raising children's minds and attitudes toward the future. In this line of thought, teachers must have a high level of knowledge and information to convey data and material correctly to learners. If this situation occurs in schools, lessons will be provided to students effectively. In fact, they do not need to remember all units of their textbooks which make them bore after small amount of time. Also, this education system not only can make enthusiasm among scholars but also they will have a better score in final exams. Finally, children will follow the field of study which they interested in it even in their free time.

Second, it is crystal clear that learning from childhood can be perpetual in student's minds. In this vein, psychologists do a lot of research from the last century until the modern era. All of the researchers accentuate that children must learn their lessons through concepts and notions. As a result of this type of education, students can remember their educational resources until the end of their life. My own experience will drive this notion home. When I was in primary school, I had a teacher in which he graduated from one of the highly prestigious universities in our country. Since he was familiar with new concepts of learning. So, he taught us every part of books by their real notion and concepts. Through this learning system, we were enabled to remember all of their lessons and we had not worry about final term exams. Ultimately, every student understands and learns the facts also we experienced an endless delight because we could remember our lessons for a long time.

In conclusion, having considered these aforementioned reasons and points, I do believe that learning through concepts is much more beneficial because it make joy and enthusiasm for students, and also the data and information which students received from their teachers is more long lasting.