Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Without a shodow of the doubt, nowadays, people have a lot of tasks to do, and doing these tasks properly has effects in their lives. Many people contend that that regardles of doing a lot of things people can do their task well, while others assert that people do just of few of them well. Both of opposing arguments appear to be somewhat convinsing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actual observation of live have led me to agree that people just do very few of their tings in an apropriate way. In ensuing lines, I delve into two reasons to substantiate my point.

First, currently, in modern society people have a lot of roles to do. Because of the variety of tasks they can not do all of them well. By having a lot of works to do, people choose just few of tghem to being expert in them. For example, consider a family that in that family a mom that have two kids have to work. The time that the mother can spend for her children is little. So, this mum can not be with her kids in comparison with a full time mom. As you can see some times, we can not manage our tasks in order to doing them perfectly.

Second, nowadays, people prefer to use expert people to do their works instead od doing themselves. There are a lot of expert people for doing different works. So, we can use from these skilled person and save our precious time. For instance, in my country there is a website that a lot of freelancers have profile on that site, and they all have skills in different area. When we need a especial ability we just search on that site and choose a suitable person. I think in this way we not only use our work better but also we can save our time for do other things.

In a nutshell, based on what I see in my society, I agree that people perform few things well because of two important reson. Firs of all their duties are a lot. In addition there are expert people that they are available for doing works by paying mony. Also by using these people they can save time for doing other works. I hope someday people can do their roles well. Because if we do not perform well in our tasks, our country will destroy.For having and improved country we have to do our works well, even we have just one work to do.