Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without a shadow of the doubt, universities have a play role in social development and improvement. Universities are one of the backbones of society and their condition can effect all the people who live in a country. Many people contend that to improve the quality of education spending more money on salaries for university professors is essential, while others rejects this. Both of the opposing arguments appear to be somewhat convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to be agree that spending more money on salaries for professors is a good idea. In the ensuing lines, I delve into many reasons to substantiate my point.

The first and possibly the paramount consequential reason is that by having more salaries prodessors can concentrate just on their experiments and researchers. So, they do not need to look for other jobs to do for earning more money. If a country pay more money as salaries to the professors, this country will be finally progress. Believe it or not money is a key to everything. So, for doing more experiments in country we need well-paid professors. Their investigations and findings can be very influential. So, I believe paying more money is a good idea.

Another point springing to mind is about having skilled skilled and active students in country. If professors in every society just focus on education, they will breed active and adept students. Students are life-blood for a country. Finally, these students have to work in country and for dealing with difficulties and challenges they must be smart. This is a complex issue and based on researchers' opinion there is a corrolation between the professors' salaries and smartness of students. Recently, scienticts by doing a lot of studies that conducted on 1000 professors and their students with different countries to avoid any biad demonstrated that in countries that the professors recieve less money students are nonchalent and lazy, in contrast, professors who recieve good salaries have adept students. As you can see, payin more money to professors is beneficial.

To sum it all up, by taking all the details into concideration, spending more money on salaries for professors has advantages like having skilled students and having advances country. I hope someday we can improve our society and If it is possible by paying more to professors we can do it.