The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.

Various people have different ideas about a given subject because they look at the matter through different lenses. A wide variety of factors such as knowledge, creativity and innovation affect the ones' ideas about the subject. Some people think that having a passionate interest in something is the most important contributive factor in bringing up the best idea in that. Nevertheless, others holding a different viewpoint, believe that being interest is not an affective factor in making the excellent ideas. I, personally believe that interest plays a vital role in making a good idea about a particular thing because of two conspicuous reasons that I will elaborate on which in the future paragraphs.

To begin with, people who are interested in some area usually have talent in that area too, which helps them to make better ideas in comparison to others. Some people endowed some special abilities in a particular field and because they are aware of their talent, they will be interested in that field. These people inherently have many good ideas in that field because they can think creatively about that. A personal example can drive this notion home. When I was a child, I was passionate about cooking, and sometimes my mother let me make meals. When I made foods without previous knowledge, she was surprised. Not only did I all the steps true, but I also mixed the spice very well and made a portion of delicious food. Therefore, due to my talent, I am a chief now, and owing to my best ideas in the formulation of new foods and a combination of different ingredients so as to reach to the best taste and flavor, I have won numerous prizes in this area.

Second, individuals try to collect information about things that they are passionate about them, therefore, they will be more knowledgable in that area. When people are interested in a given field they always pay attention to all aspects of that, and as a result, have a better perspective about that. Clearly, when people are cognizant of all details of an especial matter, they have good ideas in that respect. To elucidate on, my brother is enamored in mechanic and car-producing technology. Since he was a child, he always was studying the motor of cars and the methods of boosting their productivity. He studied mechanical engineering at university and started to work immediately after graduation. Now he is a famous engineer because of his innovative ideas in his major.

In conclusion, I do believe that being interested in something leads to making the best ideas in that field. People who are captivated in something not only are talented in that field, but they also have extra information about different aspects of that field. Hence, they are capable to make the best ideas about that.