the best way to travel is in a group led by tour guide

Nowadays most of people like to travel in the world. Most of peope make travel to thier pleasure and get good knowledge about the places in the world. I agree with the statment which says the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. I feel this way for two main reasons which I explore in the following essay.

First when we are traveling with the group with tour guide, its help to make safely travel. If we travel alone and have to face any injured, noone have to help. But wile traveling we get injerd or sick, others will get care of us. Even tour guide also know the place where have to take person who had get sick or injeared. My own experinceis a compelling example of this. My mother went dabadiwa for see the religious places with travel group under tour guide. On this time my mother get bad flem. She feel to breath dificult. On that time she took to the hospital person who guide the group and gave tretment by hospital. Orthers who in group helped her to do her day to day work.Therefore, she didn't face any bad situationon this trip. She came safely and enjoyed lot.

Secondly, people can save their time by seaching or traveling to unwanted places. When tour guide is there man, they know the main places can cover the with in time period. Also, they know the valuble places. Also, they safe us from who are doing trade of deceiving. If we travel to first time in to some other country. When we seach the places through website which we can go, there are many places. Some time we don't know the validity of visiting. If not we have to refere the documents or seach about the places. Sometimes we can get bad food and acomadention while going alone. It can creat bad situvation to us.For instance, my family went to trip in Lagala. Before we travel to there, we booked the stay home through website. Then we visited the place which we booked. It was horible. It was not like as they put photos in the website. It was very dirty. But we don't have to face it if we go through the tour guide.

In conclusion, I stongly belive that when people travel with group have to led by tour guide. This is becouse we can travel with safe and save the time by guide proper way to travel.