The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone. Agree or disagree.

In modern era, the fast-pace of development is bringing comfort and luxurious in life, but it also has some undesirable effect. Since the vigorous work and study load, people have less time to relax. The different people have the variety of ways to reduce the stress and take the rest. Some people spend their time alone and feel relaxing. While other people spend their time with friends and family to reduce stress and chill out. I disagree to that statement that the best way for reducing stress and relax is spending time alone because of following reasons.

To begin with, the person spending time with family or close one's is better than time spend alone because of the a person has chance that sharing the problem and exchange life events with them. This kind ways, he feel relax and reduce his tension. For an example, five years ago, when my board exam finish I worried about my result and also depressed but when I talk to my father. I feel relax and abate my stress.

Furthermore, the person spend time with friends is best ways to feel relax and easily forget the stress. For an instance, one year ago, hectic work of the office I have too much stressed therefore I decide to travel Goa with friend. After, I went Goa with my friends. On that trip I really enjoyed trip and forgive the work stress.

Moreover, spending time alone is feel more boring and lonely, therefore is better to spending time with family and friends. The presence of loving one's a person not feels stress. For an instance, during the college time I mostly spend my whole vacation with my family and friends. It is easy ways to relaxing and decreases the tensions.

In conclusion, contemplating aforementioned reasons, the spend time with family and friends help to not only relax and reduce the stress but it also helps the forgive the whole tension and not feel the loneliness. That's why I disagree the spend time alone is help to person is feel relax and reduce the stress.