The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone Agree or disagree

The reduction of the stress and tension in the modern hectic life is a controversial question in this era. Some people believes that if they stay alone before sensitive moments and circumstances when they are really stressful, they will manage their feelings better. Personally, I disagree with this opinion because of the reasons I will explain in the following paragraphs.

First of all, when someone is in solitude, the desperate thoughts of bad happenings will come to his or her mind more than the time is spent with others. In public by talking, communicating and making jokes with friends and family, we can be distracted from the stressful thoughts and the pressure of the concerns will be reduced and it can change our attitudes and make us more cheerful. I can remember the time that I had difficult exams, the night before the test when I ate dinner with my family in a warm environment with my sisters and parents, I forgot all of the tension and stress of the exam and I could sleep very well.

Moreover, it is always sensed that we have the supports of our acquaintances in family gatherings and hanging with friends. The feeling of love, of someone always be ready to help us can be great to feel more vigorous and energetic. As a matter of fact, the feeling of safety can be more tangible when we spend our time with our friends and family. This feeling of safety can relax us and brings tranquility to our hectic lives. For instance, when a person becomes ill, and he or she have some surgeries, doctors suggest that don't leave them alone and always want someone to be aside them to diminish their stress. Thus they can cope with the harsh condition more relax.

Although sometimes for being away from our pressed time and get some amenity is better to go somewhere in the nature alone without internet and cellphones and rest for a few days, hanging with friends and family can reduce our stress and make us more cheerful in daily life instead of loneliness.

To sum up, in my point of view the love and attention of our beloved people can not only make us healthier spiritually because they can distracted us from our difficulties but may also breed the seed of hope in our heart to continue more hopefully.