In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The time of starting the day to be in the watershed of energy and learning new things is a controversial task between the counselors and school planners. Most people believe that starting school early in the morning can improve students' efficiency while others disagree. Personally speaking, my point of view is closer to the first group. I will substantiate my notion in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, scientific facts shows that some of human body hormones were produced in the body when we are sleeping during the night. As a result, if students sleep well during the night and wake up early in the morning, they will have the highest level of their body energy in the morning. Thus, when they arrived school, this energy can be utilized to learn new things and teaching stuffs. Besides, they may have more energy to do some sport activities at school. My own experience demonstrates that the mornings I started my work earlier I have more energy, concentrate and creativity at the office as we were in the university and school.

Secondly, early hours a day can make more opportunities in the daylong. In fact, when you onset the day earlier, you will have more hours to do your duties. For instance, imagine you leave the bed at 9 a.m. instead of 7 so you have less time until eating your lunch and you ought to do most of your tasks after lunch in the afternoon and it is not possible to keep students at school late on the afternoon. Therefore, they will have less time to study, learn new things and play with their classmates. Spending less time at school can cause more homework and duties at home which may make studying and school boring and less interesting for them. My own experience as a tutor when I was a university student illustrates that when I made my students to do lots of homework and researches at home, they would find the course exhausting because they need some time to spend with their family and rest at home. They cannot bear lots of tasks to do at home and prefer to learn most of the study materials at school.

In conclusion, the time of beginning school is a debatable title to have the most efficiency of learning level of students. I believe that if it have been started early in the morning, it could have been more beneficial for students because they will be healthier and they will have more energy if they wake up early in the morning and the learning hours will be more at school.