the college years are the best time in person's life.

Lifetime has lots of stages which are full of experiences, memories, prosperities and fails. College life and living as a student is one of these stages that is reminded as a best time in life by some people. On the other hand, some people believe that it can be really difficult because it's the first time you should decide and manage your life issues, financial problems and expenses on your own. In my opinion, it is the best season of my life because of the reasons I will mention below.

First of all, after high school most of the students feel that they are entering adulthood. In this stage students enjoy the feelings of autonomous and independence of the adulthood age. For example, they just take their driving license in my country, Iran. So they can drive to suburbs or stay out late and come back home whenever they want by their cars. As a matter of fact, they feel freedom without any commitment and responsibility.

Second of all, most of the teenagers don't have any deep financial concerns due to their parents' supports. It is a conspicuous point in college life that most of us have no worry about money, maybe some students have part time jobs or internships for their future careers but they don’t really have to manage their expenses on their own. For instance, when I was a college student I have a monthly allowance which I could spend it for transportation, hanging out with friends, books and etc. but I did not worry about the money for food, house groceries, rent, tax, bank installments and these things.

Third of all, some people believe that their best friends are their college friends. The time you spend in campus is more than the time of high school classes. Moreover, there are more curricular activities in college than at school that’s why we spend more time in campus and it cause to find more people who help us, are our soulmates and who we can trust as our best friends. Furthermore, the traits and personalities of teenagers are shaped completely after high school and it can be a factor of finding the real friend of your lifetime.

To sum up, I agree with the ones who think college is the best time in a lifetime due to the feeling of first independency feelings, free mind of financial issues and finding the friends for life.