Build a new research business center vs agriculture center

Nowadays the demand for the economic growth is higher than ever.. Some people believe that building a research center for agriculture is better than opening a research center for business. this essay will explain why in fact it is important that people focus on the development of the business research.

Contrary to the belief that agriculture is a field that people need to explore further, evidence shows that businesses must develop new strategies that would help in continuetion and extention of their success in our country. Since the businesses are an important part of our economy, researchers should come up with new methods that will guarantee their success. For example, statistics have revealed that 90 percent of our revenues are based on the most successful businesses. Consequently, by opening new research center for businesses would allow companies to have enough space where they can hire more people who would work on this issue. this supports the idea that we would benefit more if we extend our knowledge about the operation of our businesses.

In addition, we should consider that the creation of a new research center would help people with job opportunities, which means more people would get hired. my personal experience is a compelling example of this. Ten years ago, I worked for a big company were I was very happy because they had extra benefits for their employees. I quickly advenced in my career while I worked hard. The company was growing fast and they wanted to open another center. When I heard that I was excited because I wanted to suggest them to hire my friend. So, building new centers opens up new jobs opportunity for people. that is why, I believe that it is very important that we continue to do research to find new methods to develop our economy and change people’s lives for the better.

In conclusion, in my view, we should build a new research center for business, which would allow us to develop our economy by opening new jobs, and discover new methods to improve our businesses.