building home in the countryside

Nowadays, with the population booming, there is not enough space for people to live the big city. This trend prompts a controversial topic whether the government should permit people and companies to build the house in the countryside or not. I adamantly believe that there are many advantages in constructing a home in these regions.

Governments cannot turn a blind eye to need of those who are struggling to find an affordable place to live. The growth of population and limitation of space for building houses spark a detrimental issue which is soaring the price of each square matter of home. Accordingly, people living under poverty line cannot balance their monthly income with cost of living which one prominent part of it is the money they should pay for the renting a home monthly. If governments ignore this issue, the likelihood of spreading homelessness is a lot. On the other hand, by increasing the number of the house in the countryside, not only government and private sectors provide a place for people to live, but also since the supply of the home increase, the price of the home in the city will be decreased.

Traffic jam is one of the biggest problems in any metropolitan cities. in this case, if people travel to the countryside and the city's population declines, the less car would be available in the city. As a result, fewer people would be stuck in the traffic jam and less Carbon dioxide would be emitted to the environment. Some people might be believed that countryside reconstruction will decrease the green space and it will deteriorate the health of citizens. However, I think it is not necessarily the point because reducing the CO2 emissions by cars can lead the cities to better and healthier environment.

In a nutshell, I believe that governments should allow home construction companies to build homes for people. it would increase the quality of living for people who are in the predicament to find a proper place for themselves and their family, moreover, it will not only decrease the traffic jam in the city but also is a solution for air pollution.