some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people remind us of how important they are. others think we should always stay with others to have a good relationship because we can communicate with them more often.

Interpersonal relationship is always subjected to the various controversies. A group of people inclines we should make a distance from friends to understand how significant they are in our life while some others tend to have a closed relationship and communicate with them more frequently. From my personal perspective, I believe that we should consolidate friendship ties and it is meaningless to being away from friends even for a short period of ti,e

first and foremost, our history with someone are the most considerable evidence we possess that reveals us the importance of a person. A person that we know successfully has passed numerous experiments to call him a close friend. It should be stressed that individuals were exposed to different predicaments in the life and they could not get out of it without advise and patronage of their close people around them. Accordingly, it is not fair to turn a blind eye to their valuable works that they have done in our life. As a matter of fact, human being 's mind often does not work efficiently and forgetting some events are plausible. In case of being in a dilemma whether a particular person is valuable for us or not, we just need to take a paper and list his dedications. If someone is worthwhile, he would pass this evaluation too definitely.

secondly, People have myriads connections in the course of life and majority of our human's network does not last for a long-time, since we had been in touch with them and after a while, we notice that there is no ground to make a relationship. Like-minded friends are those that we have built a relationship with them. Without any doubt, entering a new person into our life takes a lot of efforts and time to understand if they are reliable or not. Since public cannot live alone, being away from friends is equal to investment on newcomers and we do not need waste resources because we already have one.

In a nutshell, I believe that people should not diminish the bond between intimates in order to understand how important they are.