Business should do anything they can to make a profit.

Some people may insist that the main goal of the company is making money. However, it is unacceptable that company makes some misbehavior for managing business well, in other words, to get beneficial from business should be based on the truthfulness. So, I disagree the statement that enterprises should do everything they can to make a profit.

First of all, companies are not supposed to discriminate customers by their race or sex. They should treat every people same. Few years ago, I saw the news about two companies which make clothes. I was shocked because they were using racism on their marketing. To be specific, they put clothes which were printed word 'black' to off-American child model, and another company's Western models were mimicking Asians for fun. Furthermore, the CEO said that someone who have ugly appearance like Asian are not supposed to wear the company's clothes. Because of the issue, many people have been not wanting to wear apparels from the companies.

Secondly, businesses have to do justice competition with other companies. When I was young, a rumor occurred about one ramen making enterprirse and the issue was that they put toxic ingredient when they make powder for the noodle. The news made demand of the ramen from the company decreasing. After few years later, people found that actually, the rumor was from one of their rivals. Moreover, the competitor have grown due to their cheating. People really felt bad about that and did not want to trust the cheating company anymore. Many people think that was unfair.

To sum up, people who manage their own business have to make their business to be based on the truthfulness. It will be also helpful for making more money due to customers' credibility. For that, they need to think all customers as same human and they never cheat on their competitors.