Business should hire employees for their entire lives. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Employees are the most important asset in one business and therefore superiors must provide good facilities and ambience to them in order to make them attain outstanding results. I firmly believe that business should not hire people for entire lives and instead to give them freely options of choosing how long they want to stay in a particular company. For my opinion, I will provide some supporting explanations in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the technological improvement and arising of advanced software in many modern companies make it laborious for older employees to work with it. Consequently, there are drawbacks in company's working procedures which cause deceleration of production, services, delivery and so on. When workers approach a certain age, it become more difficult for them to use newly arise programs or equipment. Therefore, the company needs to spend extra money on practices and trainings. However, if the employees are young, they might have passed this practices and trainings at a university and they won't be out of trend.

Furthermore, I consider that employees don't have to feel obliged to stay and work forever in one's company. In fact, they must be free to take their own actions of leaving when need it. There are cases in which they might not feel comfortable in a working place due to cultural differences with co-workers or probably incompatibilities in many opinions which can cause conflicts. For example, my friend was working in a food chain company and he didn't go along well with his co-workers. Within 3 weeks he resigned due to a row between him and other worker. If he had a contract with the company for entire life, it might have continued the fight.

Lastly, a business has to give opportunity for young people to grow in their career. There are many graduated students looking for a job, however they can't find their working place because it has been occupied by other old long term working people. The business should give chance to young generation to improve their abilities and provide them jobs and sustainable future. Thus, when they reach a certain age they must retired and continue living in equanimity

In conclusion, I would say that business should not hire people for entire lives due to aforementioned by me reasons which are opportunities for young graduated students to find a jobs, feasible affairs with colleagues with can encourage person to quit. Also, many technological advances can be obstacles for some people to work with and they should be dismissed or voluntarily quit.