buying the new technology immediately after they arrive versus waiting

The significance of today's emergent of technologies in our world cannot be stealthy for anyone. What causes a heated debate is whether opting for the new technology instantly after looming prioritizes than hesitating to purchase it. Regardless pf appearing some marginally excruciating to reach a covenant on this issue, I am more inclined toward the credence that not hasting and being patient after arrival of one electronic device can carry a plethora of benefits for each person since this engenders some time to investigate all the advantages and drawbacks of that tool leading to buy it with more knowledge. My standpoint, in what follows, would demystify this thesis scrupulously. (109 words)

To initiate, the first reason vindicating the thesis is to be wise to utilize the experiences of other persons to make decisions more accurately. Going into the depth, having taken into account all aspects of one device derived from the experiences of the ones possessing it previously, one individual has a better election based on his circumstances; because what is useful for one person may not be positive for another and each should examine and observe what is best for him. The consequences of an investigation conducted in several families have divulged that the more the families stubbornly demonstrate bias and predilection to purchase one novel technology, the more regrets and compunctions are observed later. (115 words)

Afterward, to elucidate the thesis more vividly, to extenuate the amount of recycling and waste can be another influential element requiring to be pointed out. Simply stated, informed of ups and downs of the environment crisis, the persons should make their strengths to mitigate the amount of electronic trash entered the environment to conserve it for the next generation. As a matter of the fact, only when one electronic waste is abandoned in the nature, will it remain detrimental impacts that cannot be curable for many years since this kind of material is nonrenewable which cannot be decomposed after a surge of years. According to what is specified above, it is critically essential to implement the new device just when one requires it intensively. (124 words)

Drawing upon the reasons, demolishing the appearance of the environment and causing some problems due not to be appropriate device for all persons, after investigating all dimensions of one device, it is suggested to buy. Not only do the persons cope with a huge financial predicament by purchasing the new one, but also, they may be predisposed to lots of regrets. (61 words)