Childhood is the happiest time of a person's life.

it is an undeniable fact, that the childhood is considered as the most important period of a human. We observe the world, know and speak with people or socializing, learn and etc. In my view, childhood can also be considered as the happiest time of a person's life. I will give some plausible explanations to bolster my opinion.

Firstly, childhood is related with abundance of time. we did not have to go to meetings and events. Instead, we could watch cartoons on TV, play football with friends and eat ice cream without being concerned about the following day. only this reason must mark childhood as the happiest time.

Secondly, when you are a child, you usually do not have any serious obligations. The only few things that you really had to do were brush your tooth and listen to parents. In contrast, an adult has so many assignments and obligations, that eat up all the time and there is no any opportunity to spend it on family or entertainment. A child lives without that fuss and can spend all the day to have fun and enjoy it.

Thirdly, childhood is a perfect time to learn. A young brain is better equipped for studying, especially something new. Now we have ample evidence, that there are children who know two or three languages, because a child learns better and more efficient. when you are an adult, you are accustomed to the world around and know how something works, but the majority of children is so eager to know the world and they do it with pleasure because it is new for them.

What conclusion can be drawn from this? If we aggregate all the benefits of childhood I enumerated, we can arrive at conclusion that this period of time has so many advantages and opportunities, that it can undoubtedly considered as the happiest time in person's life.