Do you agree or disagree with the statement: It is better to finish a project completely and then do another project than do two or more projects at the same time.

It is a well-known fact that Caesar could do many things at once and a lot of people admired him. Indeed, doing several works simultaneously is quite efficient and can lead a person to success. Nevertheless, I think that it is better to finish a certain work completely, and only then begin another project. I will give some plausible examples to bolster my opinion.

Firstly, when we are engaged in one project, we are able to devote all our physical strength and intellectual efforts to doing the strides towards a goal. In contrast, even if the most energetic person would work on two projects at once, he/she cannot deliver the same level of proficiency to both of them. An employee has to think about lots of projects he has, making his target less vivid.

Secondly, doing more than one project at the same time would lower quality of work. We are subdividing our potential to many things, which can lead to serious problems. For example, if an executive tries to make a lot of projects, but their performance leaves much to be desired, then why should a supervisor reward such a inefficient work? This will affect salary and respect of colleges.

Thirdly, when we switch back and forth from one project to another, we damage the work flow. Ideas get confused and even fade away. Concentration on one type of work gets disrupted by the desire to manage everything. When a person begins a work, he must acknowledge that it will be better to do the best on one thing, and then go to the following.

What conclusion can be drawn from this? In my opinion, if person starts one project, he/she must complete it and bring to the supreme. Only then, the final execution can be rewarded and will give new strength and inspiration for subsequent projects, what will make them even more better.