childhood is the happiest time of a person's life

In my opinion, childhood is the happiest time of a person's life. Personally, i lived in my childhood one of my best significant events that happend to me in my life. Although this events ocurred to me from long time but i still memorized it until now.

First, I enjoyed with playing football and also swimming in the pool when i was child. Every thursday, when i meet my family in the end of the week, i play with them football in the garden of our home and i loved my uncle very much he always sys jokes to me and make me laughing all the time. Also my uncle is a professionist swimmer, he accompined me to the pool and taught me the swimming every thursday, so i considered the swimming is my favourite sport in my life i liked it because him. As a result , I think that my family especially my uncle helped me to live my happiest times in my life in the childhood.

In addition to , Friday, is one of my best days in the week because my father take me every friday, and we go to the cinema. We always watching animation movies, this type of movies is my most prefered movies to me until now. Moreover, we go to a resturant to eat piza. Actually I like pizza and i feel that if i able to eat it everyday , I will do that because i think it is very delicious and make me happy. Finally in the end of the day, we enjoy with watching matches in our club, my club organized samll event called challenge champion every friday. Actually i liked the to watch challenges like these matches, it's very intersting to me and also my father. This challenge consists of eight teams and 3 rounds, thye first round contains 4 matches and the second round two matches and finally the last round is the final round from one match and the winner receives the trophy in the end.I think these memorizes is very cooneted and accompanied to me in my life, always i remeberd it and in fact i am very sad because this events is over and converted to just past memorizes