Children at age 15 or 16 should do part-time jobe.

Do you agree or disagree?

Teenage years are the turning point of one's life in the course of which life skills are acquired and manifold aspects of teenagers' personality are formed. Hence, the activities performed during those years play a consequential role in forging ones' characteristics with effects being sweeping and far-reaching. Various points of view which are germane to the matter being discussed brings us to the moot question as to whether children at the age15 or 16 should work or not. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that works and experiences acquired at these ages provide an opportunity for children to shape their future lives and become a self-sufficient person. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my viewpoint.

To commence with, there is no doubt that children in these ages are not mature enough to lead a successful life or make a sound decision. Broadly speaking, children have to take the responsibility of their acts and try to make a progress day in day out in their personal lives. Working in these ages not only can help children to find their weaknesses and try to compensate for them but also can help view life differently and broaden their horizon. As a tangible example, when children do something wrong, they might not be able to distinguish which react is proper and which is not. So, working will teach them how to behave and how to handle trials and tribulations. To elucidate more on this issue, not until children start to work at these ages can they reach the pinnacle of their personal lives.

Another equally salient point to corroborating my stance is that children at these ages will become financially independent by their jobs. If we take a minute to ponder over it, life has various difficulties and they can be sweet or bad as well, Indeed, not only are there many problems including not having enough money, which will accompany us in the whole life but also no one can escape some kinds of problems. So, working at these ages will provide fertile ground for children to accumulate a hoard of money and pay their ways. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that does some tasks in these ages are beneficial for children owing to the fact that it helps them become financially independent.

However, every coin has two sides. In fact, it is better for children to stay focus on their education and bend over backward to reach the tertiary education. There is not enough time for children at these ages to work along with their studies, otherwise, it will have pernicious effects on children's future lives. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my viewpoint.

In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that children could take the advantage of working in these ages and become successful in the long run. First and foremost, children can take the responsibility of their tasks and it is necessary for children to gain some experiences and information and put them in the real world. In addition, it is helpful because it encourages children to achieve a vast sum of money.