Children should be occupied at all times and should never be left to their own devices. Do you agree or this agree with this statement? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

It has debated that children should be occupied and should never be left to their own devices for years. While some people argue that having sphere times has some advantages on children, others claims that it has some notable disadvantages. Though both sides have pros and cons, I am in the opinion that occupying the children’s all times has social, entertainment related and educational benefits that should not be neglected. I will explain the details of my claims in the following paragraphs.

Occupying the children’s all times has some social advantages. If parents or teachers do not let children free, they can easily socialize. Kindergartens where little children spend their time with their peers, are the best way of socializing for children. They learn how to talk with people, how to share their possessions and how to express themselves in kindergarten. Children can have good relationships when they come together other people. Thus, they can learn communication and having relationship, if they are not left alone.

Furthermore, if parents or teachers occupy children’s all times, children do not waste their times, because they will be busy with something in their all times. In these times, parents or teachers can teach several useful information to children. Watching educational cartoons or reading qualified books with children provides an increase at their school success. They also cause not to pay attention to harmful habits for children when they learn useful and qualified information from cartoons or books.

Some people often claim that children should have free times to entertain. They state that making children busy in all their times will make them being bored, but if parents or teachers let them free they can create their own activities, so they will be pleasant at their free times. On the contrary, I totally disagree with these ideas. Children do not know what they can do in their sphere times, so they will probably waste their free times, if we do not interfere. Thus, they will be bored in their free times. However, if we do not let them free, we can direct them to have enjoyable times with playing games.

All in all, the advantages of occupying children’s times outweigh the advantages of letting them free. It gives us a number of social, educational and entertainment related benefits. Children can socialize and learn beneficial information, f their parents or teachers occupy their times. They can also spend their times with more fun with the interfere of their parents or teachers to their own spaces.