Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people enjoy life more than older people do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your idea.

People whether young or older want to get fun from the life. However, there are some restrictions to enjoy in the life for young or older people. The issue that young people enjoy life more than older people do, or not has been debated for years. While some people think that being young is better to get fun from the life, others claim that due to their experiences, people enjoy life more than young people do. Though both sides have pros and cons, I think young people are luckier than older people for enjoying life. I will explain my claims in the following paragraphs with some details and examples.

Firstly, in my opinion young people can enjoy life more than older people do, because of the health related reasons. As you know, people's health get worse while they are getting older. Some pshicial sicknesses starts when a person get older such as tension, hearth problems, pains in arms or legs. For example, think a person who is in his/her 70s and he/she wants to join a trip. He/she can not resist the high movements of the trips, she/he can not walk for long times. Thus, he/she has to stay at home or join slientier happenings, and it is boring for her/him. On the other hand, a young person can easily deal with this high tempo.

Secondly, there are some social reasons that restrict older people to enjoy from life. When people get older, the number or their friends decreases. They have illness or they even died, so older people cannot find someone to enjoy together. However, the surroundings of young people are generally full. For example, they have friends from their jobs or they can join some facilities and get friends from there. Therefore, young people can receive more fun from the life with their friends.

Lastly, economical reasons is also another major reason for older people not to get fun from the life. Although some people think that older people are richer than the young ones, because of their experiences and their ages, I am in the opinion that due to the young people's energy, they can work hardly and gain more money. For instance, in my country people earn less money when they get retired, while the young people work more than one work and have higher salaries. Thus, people with less money can not enjoy life when they are dealing with the harsh conditions of life.

All in all, the idea of young people enjoy life more than older people do outweighs the idea of opposite of it. Young people are healthier than older people, so they can do whatever they want due to their high energy capacities, and they also have more friends to enjoy life together. Young people's high salaries provides them to get more fun from the life, too.