Do You Agree Or Disagree With The Following Statement? Young people enjoy life more than older people do. Use Specific Reasons and Examples To Support Your Opinion

I, personally agree with the assertion that young people enjoy life more than older people do. I feel this way for a couple of reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, young people are very energetic than older people, and have passion to do things. For example; my father is 65 years old and is retired. He spends nearly his all time at home watching TV, reading a piece of newspaper and talking to his friends on the phone. He, actually does nothing enjoyable. If his grandchildern go to his house, he takes them to a park to watch them playing, I think it is the most exiting thing he does. But I am only 21 years old, and find lots of things to do like, meeting with friends outside home, going to shopping malls, visiting historical places in my town, and so on.

Furthermore,However, I believe that older people experienced lots of things when they were young. So, they are not interested in enjoyable things anymore. I think being old means relaxing, having fun with grandchildren and just taking your time. My own experience is a good example of this. When I talk to may grandfather to do something that young people want to do, such as walking on the beach, going abroad and so on. He has no interest and always tells me that he did all of the things in this life, and doing things that I tell him, does not satisfy him anymore.

Lastly, young people can not discover all the things in life in one day. So, every other day, they experience new things that make them having fun. Actually, although the new experiences are not good all the time, young people have ability to overcome bad things and this also make them enjoy life.

In conclusion, some people may say that older people enjoy life than younger ones, However, I think that older people have left the enjoyable things in the back and now they just take their time. However, young people have enthusiasm to do things. They try new things every day in their life and having new experiences that pleasure them.