Choose one of the following transportation vehicles and explain why you think it has changed

people’s lives. • automobiles • bicycles • airplanes Use specific reasons and examples to support

your answer

Transportation is crucial part of our lives and we can not ignore the role of transportation vehicles in our lives. In my point of view, airplanes have changed people lives more than any other type of transportation vehicles for two different reason even though, some people believe that the invention of automobiles was the ground-breaking phenomenon because they were so unique at the time and the ease the people’s lives for the very first time.

First, traveling with airplanes is extremely time-saving action. In the past when people wanted to go to vocation, they have to take a bus and when the distance between their home and their destination was too far they arrived to their destination after couple of days or maybe more than one week. For instance, once I talked to my grandpa and he told me that in his youth he wanted to go to Rome from Milan and that action took 3 days of his time. He told me that he was so exhausted and wished to be home. He did not enjoy his tripe and when he arrived at Rome, he only wanted to get the room in nice hotel and sleep for couple of days. The memory of this trip was in his head and he did not want to go tripe anymore. He also explained that when airplanes invented after couple of years, he went from Rome to Milan in 2 hours plane ride. This reason clearly show us how the invention of airplanes ease the people’s lives.

Second, when you travel by train, you would be more comfortable and relaxed. In comparison to traveling with automobile, when you travel by airplanes you would have more space for yourself and you are going to have better seat and that would turn your whole experience into something wonderful. For instance, I traveled from Lazio to Rome couple of times. One time I traveled with cars and it was simply awful. I was so near to some other passengers and I was under a lot of pressure from some other passenger’s feet. I was fiasco. The other times I take a airplanes, and although it has some other issues but at least I have enough space to read, watching movies, eat and the most important one I could sleep better. I think this example could show how I think that invention of airplanes was amazingly change and make people's lives so much better.

In conclusion, I think among the all kind of transportation vehicles, airplanes make our lives easier and the invention of airplanes was so important because it affect all of our lives and turn our lives into better and joyful adventures.