. It has been said, “Not everything that is learned is contained in books.” Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

Learning things is the vital part of our life and how we are going to learn things is even more challenging. People believe that there is two different way of learning: learning by experience and learning from some book. I believe learning from experience would be more beneficial for person than learn from book for two reasons.

First, when you have experience about doing something, it would be more practical for you to that action one more time. For example when I was studying in university, I have a friend name Robert. He was a quite handyman and when we want to make project for on of our NEW Produce development class, he could make that project more quickly that other of us. When I was speaking to him he claimed that this project was not a hard job to do and actually it was a piece of cake for him. It was axiomatic that he claim that, because he had a lot of experience over years of working and he use that on his advantage. Therefore the role of experience in learning is so important.

Second, when you do something that you have experienced before, you have some comprehension over that subject and that could use to solve some of the flaws in the implementing stage. For example once I had to take some exam for second time and because I knew what was my weakness , I use that in my advantage and tried to solve that weak spots of mine. This method help me to become much better in a short time that I had to study to that matter and as a result, I achieved more success that I expected. Without having my past experience, I probably going other direction try to study exactly like I study for the rally first time. Therefore by learning from experience you could do something more perfect than before.

Although so many people might think that learning from books might be a better way to learn but I believe that learning from experience is best way to learn because it is more practical and there is a slight chance that you can evolve and develop your experience and use that in your advantage.