Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny that they are both positive and negative aspects of multi-task worker. Even though, some people believe that it is not good for worker to do more than one specific task because that is going to put them in the lot of possible harms, but in my firm belief it would be good idea for workers to do more than type of tasks during the workday, and I will support this assertion by three reasons that I will explain them in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, I think when worker do only one type of tasks, they are going to get bored after sometimes. It is undeniable that routine job can be dull and flat to some people. These spectrum of people are going to run away from doing that task and even if they do that job, they are not going to be satisfied with that particular type of job and as a result, they are going to get bored and tired of that job. For the reasons like this I think that one-task job could not be a great job position for the lot of people.

Secondly, In my point of view, when people are doing some job that consists of variety of tasks, they are much careful and vigilant. For instance, when some worker do the same task all day long, after some time, he lose his focus and do not concentrate on his duty. As a result, that could increase the possibility of the physical injuries. So it is extremely clear that why I think singular tasks job could not be good or even satisfactory for the major parts of the worker.

Finally, one of the main factors of the workers consent in the work place is productivity. Many people feel satisfy every time they do something good. They think that they are investing their time to do something beneficial and that could make them really glad. More specifically, in regard to this subject, I think when worker can do different tasks in the daily basis work that could make them much happier because they feel that they are important and they are achieving something valuable. For instance, you can see so many young worker that they are not happy with their job but as long as their boss give them more variety of tasks they feel much better because in this situation they feel more consent and they feel more appreciation about themselves. In this case they are going to feel that they are so much important to their company and that company considers them as a valuable member.

In the light of above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that multi-tasks workers are more satisfied about their jobs and in my point of view, not get bored, much focused and feeling productive are some of the major reasons that why I feel this way about this issue.