The college years are the best time in person's life. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons to support your opinion.

An individual goes through many phases in his/her life like and experiences many kinds of feeling. The first is the schooling phase. In school he/she spends almost ten years of his life.He/she gets introduced to new people, but at that age a person doesn't have that level of understanding the only part is his/her life is to study and get good grades. But after the school comes the most amazing phase of an individual life that is the college phase. I believe that the college years are the best times in a person's life.

When a child comes to college after school, his life is totally changes. He/she experiences many changes in their life. For example, In college there is no fixed uniform to wear, students can wear the clothes of their own choice. When a person enters the college years he/she makes new friends. Many students bunk the lectures and go to various places to visit. For example, when I was in college I had bunked a lecture and went for a movie with my friends. It was the first time I would have bunked a lecture and went out. There are many things that a person experiences for the first time in his life.

On the top , there are no responsibilities to be handled in college life, a person has total freedom to enjoy his/her life. Also it is said that the friends made in the college years are the true friends. They are the one who genuinely cares about us. There are many trips taken from the college which is the best part of the college years. For example, St. Francis college of engineering took their students to Manali. I have been the student of this college and also had the experience of going trip with friends from college.It is a different level of happiness which one experiences.

Yes the students also have to study while enjoying in college. They have to maintain a balance of study and fun. College years are the years in which the person lives truly lives his life without any stress and is always happy and calm. Also there are many activities conducted in college which are really interesting and they are one which a person remember's for his/her entire life.

In conclusion, I feel that college life includes no stress, no responsibility only studies and enjoyment. A person makes true friendship in the college years and also experiences heat break and many other life experiences a person gets from the college years. That's why college years are the best time in a person's life.