A company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environmet. Which do you think the company should choose? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Numerous fields need the financial support of the government, however the biggest concers is our environment which has been deteriorated with the time. In the following essay I will provide some supporting explanation on my decision.

First of all, the environment includes all greeneries, flowers and animals which surrounded us and play crucial role in our health. No one can deny that trees and shrubs clear up the contaminated air above us by using their leaves. Noxious particles and fumes along with greenhouse gases have been emitted from manufactories and cause severe health issues to all people. However, with the help of our environment there is a considerable reduction of these hazardous elements because tree leaves absord CO2. The government should provide financial support for expanding greeneries within a city in order to not stop production and daily routine of factories but to ramp down the emissons. I remember six yeas ago in my country, there was an European Green program which provided some money for all countries within the union and these money intended to be used for enviromental amelioration. As a matter of fact, my city enlarged its green belt and copious parks were built up. As a result, residents started to visit and spend time walking through each park.

Furthermore, if the govenrment helps arts it will definitely concentrate solely in a particular area and that in turn would be supportive for a certain aspect. There is no shortage of opinion that the interest of art is limited, especially in my home country and just these who are interested in, will benefit from that. Accordingly, when the government spend essential money only for art oriented people, it will be in financial deficit and deadlock and would be unable to cover other sector's needs. I remeber, when I was at a high school and government provided a scintilla of money to artisans in order to espouse their activity. In fact, a week later the government decided to cut off from people's pensions and all elderly were on stake because if the inability to subsist. If the govenrment had not given money to support artisans, many retired people would not have complained rioted.

In conclusion, I believe that financial support for environmetn is more adequate action compare to helping arts. It is because environment concerns all of us regardless our occupation, but arts is only a small diapason of fans.