Imagine that you have received some land to use as you wish. How would you use this land? Use specific reasons and example to support your answer

Although, there are numerous cases in which a land is considered as useless and it is deteriorated by human activities, a land can be used in multitudinous ways. If I were given a land, I would definitely use it for agricultural purposes for several reasons which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First of all, any land can be fertilized and plowed in order to be prepared for a growing. I would use it for cultivation of copious vegetables. Consequently, I can lay the ground of a natural and organic tomatoes or potatoes which I would use for domestic consumption or trade. No one can deny that recently every person looks for vegetables which are without GMO or other pesticides. In fact, I would not adhere on any punctilious measures of how to grow my vegetables and instead of adding hazardous elements for a human, I would follow natural practices according to a biodynamic. A friend of mine had an inherited land, which he used for growing cherry trees. As a matter of fact, he was the same person as me, critical toward contemporary ways of growing crops and cultivating trees. He begun reading books how to grow without adding chemicals and how to tackle with agricultural illnesses. After he implemented everything what he learned from books, ended up with amazingly blossom cherry trees scattered all over the land. One year later can created trade relationships with a wholesale companies.

In addition, if I had a land for myself to use for cultivation, I would definitely create a essential job for workers and people who have notion about agriculture. Accordingly, they would help me find best methods to develop my land and to attain success. There is no shortage of opinion that we can not accomplish anything without necessary knowledge, education and even manual labor. By finding a job for indigenous people, I would be tranquil and exulted because I am not only helping myself financially, but also espouse local essential workers for their subside. I remember my grandfather when he had a huge backyard and turned into a honey producing area. He brought honeybees and all necessary tools. After a while, bees started to produce honey superfluously, therefore additional workers were needed aside from me and my grandfather. Then some neighbors who lost their job could help us for some wage.

In conclusion, If I had a land I would use it wisely to cultivate crops and produce organic comestibles. It is because I can either sell it or consume it as I am assured that is natural and organic without noxious chemicals sprayed. Also, it will be advantageous over any other needs because I can provide a job for people who are in urgent need.