Do you agree or disagree with the following statemetn? A person's childhood years are the most important years of a person's life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Although, a person may face numerous deadlocks and limitations during his childhood years there are more avails of that time. I stand of the opinion that childhood years are most important of a person's life and I will provide some supporting explanation in the following paragraphs.

First of all, adolescences' years are most enjoyable owing to the fact tha a person is in the begining of social contracts with other peers and establishing friendships. Consequently, that moment is essential in terms of learning interractions with individuals, gauging reactions and creating accurate judjment of people close to us. No one can deny that the majority of our friends appear during our youth years and sometimes we are inclined to trust either erroneous or aptly people. I remember, when I was 15 years old and had multitudinous friends around me. Almost everyone was calling me to spend time together and do miscellaneous things. However, that years I realized who are sincere friends and who mislead me as deceive or lie to me. After that, I became more sagely and mature about people's intentions around me and confined my diapason of friends.

In addition, childhood is the time when we have been taugh to act independently and take adequate decisions with the help of our parents and other family members. Accordingly, that years are tend to be stepping stone for our own life and useful lesson for the futuer when we have to move from our dwelling and commence our life independently. There is no shortage of opinion that people have learned imperative lessons regarding life in the time of their childhood. For example, when I was a toddler my mom have always given me the best advice and lesson of how to do household work alone. I was given to wash dishes, buying bread and copious other small works in order to get used with adult's responsibilities. Hence, that had a positive impact on me due to the reason that currently I never leave my apartment in jumble and dirty. That precious education I received in my childhood, therefore I am more attentive and responsible person.

In conclusion, I believe that childhood years are essential because they teach us many things which we must take into account in future stage of our lifes. It gives us a lesson how to gauge others and stave off negative bad people. Also, it is beneficial moment because we get valuable information from parents regarding our independence when the time to leave home come.