It has recently been announced that a new high school may be build in your community. Do you support or oppose this plan? Use specific reasons and details in your answer.

There are many educational centers build in my city, as some of them are private schools or national institutions. I undoubtedly support that plan for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, a new established high school within my community would definitely broader student's choices for studying. Consequently, they can determined persuade their interests which might turned into essential part of their future careers. No one can deny that with the availability of many different high schools with a specific field orientation each, would enticed numerous students with different interests and desires. For example, one of my friends living in other city was witness of a high school construction in vicinity of his living area. In fact, there are copious schools in the city where he lives, however that particular one is focused on cuisine education. It turned out that it was actually the first cuisine school in his town and enticed the interest of many parents to sent their kids exponentially.

In addition, it would provide jobs to numerous young teachers and assistances seeking for one. Hence, that would be beneficial for newly graduated teachers to show their knowledge and convey academic information to teenagers. Since, the teacher jobs are not prevalent nowadays due to oversaturation it is extremely laborious to apply at a high school. People often have to wait till some old teachers get retired and free their place to some young and precipitous teacher. For example, at my ex- high school the majority of teachers were over 60 years old and only rarely young. In my home city the entire number of schools was solely three, nevertheless I had class mates who wanted to become a teachers and stay in the same city. That is core issue especially to those who have potential and want to show qualities and contemporary ways to convey academic information to others. Therefore, if a new high school is planned for construction within my community it would be beneficial in terms of providing jobs.

In conclusion, I believe that there are more avails over cons for building high school in my living area. It would give students options to follow their career. Also, is intended to open job opportunities to bevy of young and ambitious teachers.