People listen to music for different reasons and at different times. Why is music important to many people? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice

Music is inextricable part of everyone's live, regardless of the style or duration. According to me, music is essential for number of reasons and I will explain why in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, numerous people listen music as a way to escape the stressful daily routine and distract themselves. Consequently, individuals feel relaxed and engrossed in equanimity when listen to their favorite songs. No one can deny that it s scientifically proved how music has positive impact on a person's mood and emotions, therefore music is truly best way to tackle with the pressure at work or other painstaking obligations. For example, every time when I am busy with some university assignments or projects I have extremely arduous situations and obstacles. However, by the time when I take my 30 min breaks I play my favorite style of music with cup of hot coffee in order to relax. After every break, I realized that deep house music has made me more productive and efficient and that I can deduce form results at the end. If I don't listen deep house music during my break, I would not probably attain the desire results.

In addition, music is a good way to revive memories and situations. There is no shortage of opinion that each of us has experienced great times with some essential for him people like family members or significant other. Some songs might help to consort these sentimental moments with them in terms of melody or lyric. Accordingly, a person would experience various feelings and certain songs would truly touch his heart. For example, there is one song which lyric is absolutely striking and every time when I hear it, my eyes become full of tears. The reason is that when I go to work on a cruise ship, I absence form home 9 months and that particular song is about home, family and adolescence as it provide profuse feeling of sadness and nostalgia. Therefore, the song is meaningful and imperative to me and I love to listen to it.

In a nutshell, I believe that listening to variety of different music anytime has copious benefits to each individual. Some of the advantages are to overcome the daily stress as it may help you to be more productive. Also, it brings about valuable memories which might have strong impact on person's emotions. They often elicit beautiful or lugubrious moments in the past.