If you could learn one new skill you’ve never had the opportunity to try before, what skill would it be? Explain your choice by using specific reasons and examples.

Each person has covets to learn new skills, which might boost up his confidence and make him proud of the qualities he possess with. If I had the opportunity to learn a new skill that I've never tried before, that would be to run a behemoth ecological corporation which purpose is to protect our environment and wildlife. I will explain why I want to learn the skills to conduct that company in the following essay.

First of all, to take a position in such a huge company is responsible and extremely imperative. No one can deny that leaders work with numerous people around the globe and leader's assignment is to unmingle them in a perfect team with solely one purpose to protect our environment. I would have the opportunity to interact with people and gauge them. Consequently, that would help me to learn various cultures and customs which I can take into account when creating projects and ideas. My cousin's friend is compelling example of a good leader. He started as a PR in a conservation company which create copious methods to preserve a particular plant specie in the rainforest. After a few years of assiduous work, he become successful CEO in the same company and now he works with partners from various cultures and assembled a team of 50 employees. He is a great leader with essential skills like good communication and empathy, which allowed him to climb the ladder. If I had the opportunity to be like him one day, I would be exulted.

In addition, the idea of conducting ecological corporation would makes me feel happier and tranquil owing to the fact that me and my team aim to do something truly wholesome with virtues. Accordingly, we can become driven be the idea of protecting animals and rare plants which lives are at stake. There is no shortage of opinion that our activity has humane character and purpose and therefore we are satisfied and engrossed with feelings of well-being after we accomplished certain projects. A friend of mine who graduated ecology at the university of San Diego started job at a company which fights against local poaching. He mentioned that there are copious obstacles related to the law and every time when they attain a green light and succeed in a particular claim, they all jubilate and feel happy because of that.

In conclusion, I believe that I would be happy if I learn the skills to run a huge company related to ecological and wildlife preservation. It is because collaborating with multitudinous partners from around the world would give me great knowledge about customs and traditions. Also the ability to assemble them into a perfect team is valuable for our future prosperity. Moreover, I can enjoy much more if we all attain good results, because of the noble feature of our corporation.