a company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this. do you support or oppose the factory?

These days, factory is an integral part of industrial manufacturing. As far as I am concerned, I strongly support the plan to build a new factory in our community due to improving people living standard and bringing convenient facilities into society. This essay will provide further aspects and examples to support this idea in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, a new factory contributes to improve the living standard. Although, some people claim that the factory would emit pollution in the town, it brings professions to a number of unemployed people in community. Many large factories with high manufacturing rate require a huge number of workers in the manufacturing processes and have various career’s positions. As people’s income increases from working in the factory, they will be able to spend money on their necessary things such as food, clothes, and housewares, and the quality’s life of majority people in community will be better.

Secondly, another fact that supports my standpoint is that a factory brings prosperity to the community. The new factory allows people in the community have higher income and outcome and draws people to move into the community. Consequently, with the increase of population and expenses, the community will build more infrastructures and convenient facilities. To illustrate this, Bangna, the community zone settled near the industrial manufacturing area, has developed numerous facilities, for example, streets and department stores, to support the population in last ten years from the factories building. Furthermore, the more workers in this community increase, the more houses need. Therefore, the community are motivated to have more real-estate development and intensely grow.

In conclusion, with the advantages and disadvantages of building new large factory, I support to build the factory because the factory will develop people’s living qualities by increasing employed people and lead more prosperity.