A company wants to use money to help employees work better One way is to improve the technology equipment computer printer used by employees and improve efficiency Another way is to redesign the space to make the working environment more comfortable

In the this competetive market, companeis tries their best to make their employees work better, and even they invest large amount of money on this. While some companies spend money to enhance their technology equiments, others allocate money on redesigning work space and make it more comfortale. Pesonally speaking, I belive the best way to improve work efficiency is to provide the best technology equipment for the empolyees. There are some reasons supporting my idea, two of which will be explore in this essay.

First and foremost, the technology develops rapidly. Every year, some new features add to computers and printers that make them more effecient and helpful. Researches show that the companies which have the most recent version of these equipment can work better in different situations. As an example, I worked in a news office some years ago. In that time, there was a big election in my country. The work force was too much and all of us were working days and nights. Despite all the efforts, we could not cover all the news like our rival news centers did. It was all because our computers were older than their's and it took long time to process the information for us.

Moreover, new equipment is always faster than the older generation. Therefore, by providing these equipments for the employees, the company help them save time during their work time. The older version of computers are not only slower than the new ones, but also they are more possible to be out of work. So, it make much trouble for the workers. If the employees have the recent technology, they can do their job as fast as possible and enjoy the rest of their day. besides that, If they need to discuss some issues, they can use some restaurants near their office. A survey in Tehran University showed that when some equipment broke during work time for several time, the employees are not willing to fix it all. So, it takes long time restore the proper situation. During that time, the worker have nothing to do. the researchers propose that it is best to prevent happening these cicumstances by renewing techonlogy equipment every two or three years.

In conclusion, I believe although there are lots of ways to make the job office a better place, the most important one is to provide the best equipment for the employees. In this way, they will be more willing to work and the quality will excel the rival companies.