Leadership comes naturally one cannot learn to be a leader

People born with different desires. Some obsses with power and leadership, while some obsses with expanding the frontiers of sciene and so on. A host of people like to be in center of the power and be the one who decide, indeed they love to be leader. Meanwhile, there is a controvesial debate over whether this prowess comes natrally or people can obtain it during their lives. I personally belive that we can learn how to be a pefect leader. I have some reason supporting my opinion, two of which will be explored in following paragraphes.

First and foremost, experience plays a salient role in leadership. While we are young, if we work besides people who have a great ability of leadership, we can learn much from him. We can observe the most pragmatic approaches he utilized in critical situations. It can help us in the right moment when its our turn to decide. In other words, an astute learner take advantage of every second spends besides a real leader. Lately I read an interview of a prosperous manager of a company; he asserted that when he started to work as an apprentice, he was timid even to ask a question. He got paralyzed whenever he needed to select among two little options. Gradually, he stated that he recognized that he needs to follow the procedure which his boss accomplished. He start to observe his behaviors thorughly and start to imitate his workstyle painstakingly. In his opinion, it was his secret of success. He became a successful leader because he worked beside a true leader.

Moreover, there are a lot of sources in which we can find proper information about how to be a good leader. People can use various of books, internet contents and websites such as youtube to learn the latent secrets of being a leader. A wide range of relavant information are accessible easily in this modern days. So, people can freely follow their desire and learn as much as they can by finding a reliable source. As an instance, recently I start to watch a talkshow in youtube in which a prosperous buisnessman invites some of the great leader of our era. They talk about their most intimate approaches and descions which help them to thrive in this competitive world. By watching this talkshow, I learn a lot about the way I can be a great leader.

In conclusion, although some aspects of being a leader are the ones people born with it, there are lots of others way based of which people can obtain this ability and become a good leader.