Compare the advantages and disadvantages of establishing a new university in your community.

The university is an academic center the main responsibility of which is to prepare students for having both a successful professional and personal life. In fact, university form a fundamental part of persons' life and make students decide their path. As my point of view, building a new university has its own merits and demerits. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

First of all, new university will bring many advantages, the most important one is creating job opportunity for vast majorities of people in society who are looking for decent job. As human living in civilized society, we all need a well-paid job to flourish in our everyday lives, this concept has played a dominant role in individuals' way of living throughout history. Actually, building new university will provide fertile ground for people to gain a suitable career and reach their pinnacle of their job. In addition, providing new chances for getting job owing to the new university will definitely diminish the crime rate in every community.

On the other hand, construction of new building such as university is along with many drawbacks such as traffic jam and so forth. In fact, a plethora of people live in calm and tranquil community and they do not used to crowd society. By building new university myriads of people will commute long and short distances which certainly cause heavy traffic. Additionally, traffic not only will disturb people's lives but also will cause many diseases because traffic increase rate of air pollution. For example, last year a new university had built in our society and vast majorities of people complained and warned about the disadvantages such as traffic congestion or some overcrowded places. Now, all people in our society face various trials and tribulations and suffer from crowded society.

To wrap it up, building a new structures such as university will brings many prone and cons. In spite of different difficulties which may a new building brings, construction of new university will compensate different kind of lagging in every society such as creating job opportunities or even provide an opportunity for students to reach the tertiary education.