What change would make your hometown more appealing to people your age?

The 21th and 20th centuries are characterized by all the momentous changes they have made in humans' lives. Perhaps the most important milestone of these two century is the changes of towns and cities. There is no doubt that changes in cities have been developed dramatically and myriads of new technologies have been created in recent decades. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether what change in the city will be attractive for people in my age. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the conviction that with the advent of new technologies there are variety of things which may attracting to people. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that expanding the use of internet and improvement of higher internet speed will certainly make vast majorities of people appealing. Scientifically speaking, in all around the globe people always were willing to gain many information about different subjects in various realm. In fact, higher speed of internet will patronize people in order to attain enough knowledge because not only can internet be the best source for gaining information but also can encourage people to reach higher level of education in every city. Delving further into the issue reveal that crowds of educational package are provide in different web site that hardly ever can people benefits from those package with lower speed of internet. In fact, higher internet speed is needed for people to be able to access to such valuable information. Actually, not until higher internet speed become widespread in my hometown can people enhance their life especially education. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country; show that towns and cities with widespread of higher internet speed coverage in whole regions are more likely to attract people in my age.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that in today's hectic world, a plethora of people are communicating through internet by voice mail, email and other means of communication. Broadly speaking, higher internet speed not only can provide fertile ground for people to send their massage in a second but also provide them with the best means of communication. To put it in other word, in this way, hardly ever lower speed of internet can make people appealing to the city due to the fact that communication through internet become increasingly popular among people in my age. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, higher internet speed may run people in my age into huge problems. For example, addiction to the internet is one of the most significant problems in which prevent people from lead a healthy lifestyle. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, there are vast majorities of items which can be appealing for people by the advent of new technologies. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that internet with high speed can provide an opportunity for people in my age to enhance their education due to the fact that most educational package are provided in many web site. In addition, higher internet speed will patronize people in order to use different means of communication such as voice mail, email and so forth. It goes without saying that in this way, people are more likely to be attracted to my hometown.