Compare and contrast your way of life with that of your parents .which way of life do you think would be more satisfying to future generations?

There are considerable differences in our way of life with our parent's. These differences are originated from the changes in culture and beliefs as well as advent of modern technologies. These varieties are sometimes beneficial and sometimes are obnoxious.

First, the time which our parents has lived the culture show them some notions which are worthwhile, however these beliefs and way of thinking may be different or not true at all now, for example the way of dressing and eating in that time has changed a lot with the way is used today, people pay attention to their comfort than their style. They eat meals which are prepared quickly than its healthiness.

Second, with the arrival of new base technologies people can do almost every things in their home than being outside, spending their time to do certain works like shopping, for example with coming of refrigerator people able to keep most of their foods for long time in their instead of daily shopping and the other example is internet and media, which provide everything that we could try to see it, this causes that people don’t go to cinemas as a habit. On the other hand, although these technologies create comfort for these generations but it made a significant effect on their life and this is the reduction of emotions and ethnics in case of families and the results are evident enough that these technologies increase the statistics of violent actions and criminal attitudes in the society. These technologies cause that our relation comes to be cold in compassion with past.

All in all, as I mentioned above although contemporary technologies bring us comfort but also they cause destruction of relationships among the families. If people use these technologies in a positive way and don’t customize and stick to them it would better for next generations.