competition among friends usualy has a negative effects on friendship,agree or disagree?

These days, we see competition among friends to get to the point that both of them are struggling for. There is a controversial question whether this race is helpful for their relationship or it can ruin the friendship? Personally I believe not only can it be benefitial, but also it is a crucial element for any friendship. I have two reasons for my point of view, both of which will be mentioned in the following essay.

To begin with, participating in any competition makes us work harder cause we have a goal to reach. We see such race between two friends, both of who are trying to be the best student at the university. Motivating them to put all they effort on a activity which will affect their future life, is a considerable reason that vindicates my viewpoint. I have a personal experience regarding this matter, which I think can illustrate the issue in a better way. when I was in a university, I had a friend, Hooman, who is my friend by now. Being in a competition in our courses, made us the two best students of the educational center, and forced us to work hard to achieve our objectives. These kind of races force us to step toward success, prosperious can be considered as a result of these competitions.

Secendly, individuals have numerious friends around them. having great time with them, they can not know about what is fellows' respons to a situation in which they have to be in opposite points. If we haw a competition about an aspects of our life, no matter educational field or economical, we will understand their personality in a better way. This congnition will help us to elliminate some of friends who have shown their real characterestic during a competition. My brother had a close friend. They used to be together all the time. Some day,when they saw theirselves in a race to reach a prominent position in a big company, his friend did what ever he can to convince the chief of the intitution to neglect my brother. Being in a hard situation like a competition can help us to know our friends, whether can we trust them as a brother or not.

To make a long story short, according to the aforementioned arguments, we need a reliable relationship which can help us to improve ourselves in many aspects of our life such as education.