Is daily homework necessary for students?

By the way of the development of human civilization, people put more and more attention on the educational progress. Although education seems to become the core of people’s life and even an indispensable part of them in recent days, the more attention it has, the more controversial it will be. Among these controversies, one of the most argumentative thing is, “is the daily homework necessary to students or not?”. In my opinion, I think that the daily homework is totally needful for students to have.

To begin with, Doing daily homework is a way for students to check their comprehension of the knowledge studying in a day or a period. Reviewing the olds by the way of studying the news is important for students to get further achievement on the way of studying. For people to understand something, they will need a long time and huge amount of practice to absorb it. Same as students who are studying at school, the class period during the day is relatively short for them to deeply understand and memorize the knowledge that is provided on class. If there is no such a way for students to practice and use the knowledge that they have learned in a day, they will never know that which part is their weakness, the thing they do not know or they(去掉) are not familiar with. Thus, the homework is important for them to find their weakness and fix it quickly.

连接词, Doing daily homework will also help students to rapidly find a suitable studying habit. Undoubtedly, finding the right way for doing something will not only save a magnificent time for people, but it will also fasten their learning rate which in order to let them assimilate more knowledge than usual. The more they practice, the more adept they will be. Similarly, finishing the daily homework is a way for students to repeat the practice again and again, by the way, they will generally find the most useful way for helping them to study. Therefore, daily homework for students will be indispensable for achieving this capacity. Moreover, once students obtain the ability, students will also be benefited in different conditions in future, no matter work or life.

However, important things, before they had a common acknowledge to people, are always controversial in this world. Although doing daily homework will largely benefit students in modern days, the truth which people have to acknowledge is that doing daily homework will occupy an amount of time during students’ leisure after school. However, comparing with the benefits which were mention above, the time it will cost will be like a single feather that fell off from a pigeon. Therefore, daily homework is consistently important for students to develop that “thousands of” good habits though students may lose some of their rest time to finish.