Decisions can be made quickly, or they can be made after careful thought. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The decisions that people make quickly are always wrong. Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Certainly, decision making is one of the most important things in peoples lives. In seems to me that, it is very important in different aspects of our lives such as education, carrier selection, and marriage. Doubtless it is a highly challenging work for people, due to its influences in their destiny. The majority of people prefer to examin different situations carefully and then decide. On the other hand, the minority of people including me believe that, sometimes we can trust to decisions which are made quickly. So that, I am hardly disagree with this statement. Because I am positive that, occasionaly we should trust to our intuition, also in different condition maybe experience help us to decide quickly, and finally in some situation we have to decide immediately.

The main reason that motivated me to reject this sentence is believing my intuition. Generaly man kind is very siphisticated, percepting things that are hiden to us is one of the charectristic of human. All in all sometimes before proving closely our intuition guides us to true decision. Surprisingly most of the time our first feeling is right. For example, once my family wanted to decide about a vocation but my mother was anxious and asked us to delay our trip, and we did that. Surprisingly a day after that I found that our train, which we wanted to travel with that, had an accident. Therefor I am convinced to trust my intuition.