Describe some of the problems overpopulation causes and suggest som solutions

Nowadays population growth rate is an object of controversy. In many countries overpopulation caused many problems for people and governments. In this essay I am going to point out some of the main problems that high populations brings.

Although many people believe that high population is beneficial for countries growth, they still make some serious problems. First of all bigger populations have bigger needs as in house, food, job, education and est. that the governments are responsible for providing them. With limited sources in countries, meeting the needs are usually difficult and so many people start to suffer from poverty like people of India and after that many other problems as in crime rate will grow.

Second of all even if the governments be able to provide all the people’s needs, when the populations ages, and the people of those countries grow old the governments start to face a large lack of effective human source in most economic areas and an economic downturn period might start.

In my opinion I suggest that governments have to establish some population control programs and use managerial solutions to face overpopulation problems. And beside them in the mean time they have to provide new industrial programs that leads to recruiting more people to prevent much more problems.