Different people influence our lives in different ways. How? Illustrate your answer with specific

examples.

We are surrounded by many people that have some meaning in our lives. Along with our family, we spend considerable part of our time at work with our co-workers and supervisor. Also, if we have significant other we are initiated to that person. Those people influence our lives in numerous ways and I will explain why in the following essay.

First to begin with, when we are adolescents we are not perfectly ready for the real situation in live and often our family stays behind us. They espouse us when we have to make imperative decisions or have to overcome obstacles. With their help and support we are inclined to make a right choice and learn how to act in the future. Moreover, we are protected from failures or other dire consequences that might occur if parents or other family members don't influence on us. No one can deny that is part of our live education and learning, because family members are most important people in our lives and they will never choose something bad to us. For example, when I took after some of my dad's habits like washing the car in a specific way I felt doing it so easy. If my dad hadn't influenced on me, I would have met many difficulties washing the car following my own pattern.

Moreover, people can influence our lives in other way when we are with our love one. When fell in love people are prone to do many things in order to be with the person they love. Some are so taken away and are afraid to take a decision without their partner's approve. Their quandary lead to an influence from their love ones. I will never forget my friend's steady girlfriend when she was choosing pullover and jeans for him at a shopping center. She might have not chosen the best clothes, he couldn't neglect her opinion though.

Lastly, we are definitely influenced at work from our supervisor. As a leader, he expect us to follow every desire he has and to work according to his system. We might not agree with some ideas or assignments, however it is compulsory to do it at the way our supervisor want. There are some cases in which we learn and blotter from our boss, cause we consider the actions as a useful and educational.

In conclusion, I believe that people influence in many ways depending on what role they have in our lives. Family members play an important role in our youth when we hesitate or can't take a decision by ourselves, cause we are not mature yet. Later, when in love we listen carefully to our husband or wife and take a decisions as we take their opinions in account, because we don't want to disappoint that person. Plus, we are influenced by our boss at work when we do things based on his system or way.