Distance learning and online computer classes should replace classroom learning.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

As we all know, every person in this world has his or her own right to get education. Nowadays, we have variety of methods of getting education, which is simple as a snap of a finger. However, this concept strongly depends on us, and it is our own choice to pick how and where to get education from. The education is the most essential concept in the world, and we all have to approach it with a great importance. Firstly, everyone has their own opinion about this concept, and it is biased to judge others for their thoughts. Everyday the world is developing by making changes in our daily life, and with these changes, our education methods develop too. With this growth various education systems, such as online learning, started to implement in some schools. Some may consider this as a significant education system, where you can sit whereever you want, and get basic education, which you need. Conversely, i assume that the rewards, which are acquired in the classrooms are more worthwhile. I strongly refute the concept of gaining education from online learning programs. The main reason which makes me to support the conventional classroom learning is that in actual learning places we can obtain specific skill or experience which is not available in online learning. This concept is emotion, and watching others actions towards specific events. While we go to the school, we can get enormous amount of emotions which are not accessible in the online education. For example, we can make lots of friends in traditional schooling centers, and by doing so we can acquire lots of satisfaction. Besides the emotions, i think the education in real classrooms are much superior. Because the concept of seeing teacher in front of you, gives an additional responsibility and importance. This factor makes old-school learning even more essential. To my mind, when a student gets education from online classes he or she does not feel that responsibility of learning or doing the homework. In contrast, at the school, students feel this responsibility and importance of making their homework. The main reason for this is that they do not want to get embarrassed in front of the classmates, which are in the classroom. Thus, almost everytime they try to accomplish the exercises, just to not be the source of laughter. In conclusion, i think these factors make conventional learning technique more vital and superior in contrast with online learning.