Advances in transportation and communication like the airplane and the telephone have changed the way that nations interact with each other in a global society. Choose another technological innovation that you think is important. Give specific reasons for your choice.

With the significant development of the world, every day scientists work on specific technological researches, just to find new innovations which can be beneficial to the contemporary world and its inhabitants. As we all know, there have been lots of technological advances through out the development of mankind. To my mind, one of the most precious innovations of the mankind is the internet. It is quite straightforward that the innovation of the internet had a tremendous influences on our lives, and these impacts are very beneficial.

Firstly, with the help of internet, we have access to variety of information. In contrast, before the innovation of internet, it was very challenging to obtain specific information. However, nowadays, it is less time consuming to gain information which is important to you. Moreover, you can get whatever you want, and whenever you want with the help of internet, and this concept is effective as a snap of a finger. In my personal experience, I find myself very obligated to the internet. Because I am a student, and the internet provides me with the amply amounts of sources which i can use for my development and for my studies. Thus, I assume that internet is essential for the people who are tend to increase their outlook.

Secondly, besides the self-development, internet can serve you as a source of entertainment. To be more precise, there are lots of websites where you can go and get enormous amounts of fun and satisfaction, For example, the website which is called youtube. This website provides us with variety of viral and interesting videos. Moreover, you can work and gain money from that website, and have fun at the same time.

Thirdly, with the significant influence which internet has, you can on the internet without going anywhere. By the way, the specific internet based works can help you to gain tremendous amounts of income in a short period of time. The implementation of this concept changed millions of people's life style in a beneficial way. By working in specific websites or in other internet based sources, you can have a tremendous impact on the society.

In conclusion, I assume that the innovation of the internet has helped us a lot in our contemporary life, and the importance of this finding will always be the most precious one to me.