You are planning to study abroad. What do you think you will like and dislike about this experience? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays, studying abroad is one of the most complicated and extraordinary path to choose. Besides all of those challenges which will occur, if you pick to study abroad, actually, millions of students worldwide choose this milestone. As we all know, every action has its own consequences, and these events, which you will encounter on the way, may be positive or negative. However, the experiences which you will get could be very entertaining.

Firstly, if i choose to study abroad, the hardest challenge for me, would be the feeling of homesick. I consider myself very close to my family, and being far from them, could give me some anxiety attacks, which could have a detrimental influence on my studies and daily lifestyle. To my mind, it would take me a long period of time to adapt to the environment of isolation from the family.

On the other hand, studying abroad could have a worthwhile impact on my future. To be honest, i assume that the education in my country, especially in local universities, is tragedic, and studying in those local universities would not help me to brighten up my future. Not only that, I assume the opportunities for me, in the future, would be much more abundant if I finish my education abroad. Indeed, who does not want to get superior education? Because of this concept, it would be highly beneficial for my proffesional, and prospective career, to study abroad, and obtain the best possible education.

To my mind, the experience itself would be much more enjoyable. Because, by arriving to a new society and environment, I can get enormous amounts of mixed emotions. To be more precise, I could explore the culture and the society, which I find very interesting. Moreover, I could socielize with new people, which i will encounter on my daily basis. Thus, I assume, it would be beneficial for me to enlarge my surrounding, and try to understand those peoples outlook on this world.

In conclusion, I consider studying abroad as a very respectful and enjoyable career path to choose. However, there could be amply amount of difficulties in this milestone, and there is a significant risk of not being able to complete this path. But, by staying strong and decisive, you can accomplish whatever you want.