Many people believe that it is very important to make large amounts of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Analyze each viewpoint and take a stand. Give specific reasons for your position.

In contemporary world, the most essential concept for living an adequate life is related to how much do we earn monthly. I assume that the tendency of a human to gain enormous amount of money is quite straightforward, and this concept is a normal human desire. However, there are abundance of people who are satisfied with suitable money, which they earn monthly, and they are not keen on obtaining more. In my personal opinion, surpluses of money could be beneficial for a person, and there are lots of reasons for this mindset.

Firstly, with the excess amount of money, we can get tremendous amount of entertainment from life. Moreover, I consider that if a person has lots of money, than he can do whatever he desires in life, and that person can go and make his wishes come true. With this perspective, you can be engaged with variety of activities in life. For example, sports, travel, business, and etc. Consequently, while having enormous amount of money, you can get certain things from life which are not accessible to others.

Secondly, to my mind, you can improve your outlook and education significantly with the help of money. To be more precise, nowadays, education is the most important concept in our daily life, and improving it, would be worthwhile. And for this reason you need to be engeaged in specific education centers which provide great information to their students. As we all know, the most famous and the most extraordinary education centers are very expensive, and not every one could go and study in those places. Thus, if a person has ample amount of funds, he or she can get very high education in those places.

Thirdly, if a person has tremendous amount of money, he or she can provide help to this world. To be more precise, that person could be engeaged in certain movements which try to help poor people worldwide. In my personal assumption, by doing so, a person could get significant satisfaction from life. Because, by helping others, you can give them lots of opportunities in life. Moreover, there are gigantic quantity of unemployed families, and the majority of these families have children. And those families do not have enough funds to send their children to the schools. If a rich person helps them, this will have a great impact on the children's future.

In conclusion, to my mind, having abundant quantity of funds, could have enormous impact on a persons life, and this impact is very positive.