do u agree or disagree ? advertisings affects people in negative way

Fort he last mid century’s marketing has undergone some drastic changes with effects the life largely. advantages and disadvantages of advertising has been a controversial issue in the community lately. while some people claim that advertising has some significant drawbacks that it constitute a number of undeniable benefits. Although both sides have some several pros and cons, I am of the opinion that advertising effects people behaviors negative way. Advertising increase marketing expenditure people while they needn’t buy it. Other side, When people watch new good’s advertising, they said ‘We have to buy new this one’. I will elucidate the details of my support with some tangible and examples in the following paragraphs.

firstly, advertising sector has increase grow rates that it do doubled last ten years. Many of people have smart technology, so they can connect to internet wherever they want and time. Some firm tend to use advertising technique which has negative affects. People read an article on internet, suddenly an advertising come our monitor that cover all screen. People are exposed to buy it, because it aims to do pressure over the consumers who must feel to buy that products thanks to continually advertising. When people search computer words in google, they enter another site and face to Adsense advertising. This advertising techniques affects people expenditure habits.

Secondly, last year in the internet trading people expenditure 3 billions Dollars related with advertising products. Some science people in Turkey carry out a research affects of advertising in the winter months among Turkish consumers. If Turkish consumers want happy, they especially persuade new advertising buys new clothes, but not require. If they do not buy them, they feel unhappy. Because they could not afford higher cost in order to buy. Moreover, products may be different on the advertising.

To sum up in the global world, we can not hinder advertising negative affects which they have hidden aim on the people. Government pass strict regulation politics regarding advertising which has negative drawbacks. Some precautions may solve the global advertising problem which has negative way.