Do yo agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

It is widely accepted that each society needs rules to flourish. As some people may hold the view that the rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict; however, some others may take an opposite viewpoint. As far as I am concerned, I personally agree with second belief. Among myriad reasons which can support my idea, I will delve into most conspicuous ones, which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

First and foremost, chaotic wide world needs to attend especially by adopting the fair laws and rules, which makes lives easier. In my opinion, today's rules are based on our ancestors' experience which have modified during years. On the other hand, Law as like as other sciences have developed to the extend that more sophisticated advocates adopt rule. Thus, I personally think the rules are fairly enough and do not restrict young adults. An rule for young people is that it is prohibited to young adults to purchase alcoholic liquids such as beers, whiskey and vodka. An example about my friend illustrate benefit of this rule better. When we were 16 years old, my friend wanted to buy beer, but it is always against the law. Furthermore, he finally bought beers, and after drank it, he had had bad accidents which was threatened his health.

The second reason, one should take into account this significant that young people are lack of experience. By considering this, government could adopt the harsh laws to the extend that youth avoid to doing risky behaviors until they would gain knowledge and experience about certain circumstance. Beside of that, it encourages young people to broaden their horizon by getting experience from adults who have experienced the circumstances before. For instance, young people are prohibited to have a driver license until 18 years old and government have taught the young people should gain experience until 18 to drive.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples leads us to the conclusion that based on the today's lifestyle. Fair laws and lacking of experience of young people are two main reasons of my statement. Actually there are some other reasons and examples advocate the claim which is not mentioned above. By and large I highly recommend that young people must follow and obey rules.